top of page
  • Writer's pictureMikee Gungon

Two and true.



Ya'll.. my baby is two years old. It has been quiet. But it's here and still standing.


Happy two years to this blog who is sitting quietly in the expansive digital space with all the millions of blog out there.


There were some goals from last year that didn't come to fruition, but that's just life. This me being honest and true. Some of us cannot go on consistently. I had to let myself breathe. As a girl who grew up away from the city, I've been accustomed to slow-paced days. That could be good for some, but I think not at this stage of my life. I'm still looking for the perfect balance of resting and growing.


Don't get me wrong. I do like to keep pouring out words in this little curated corner I created for myself on the internet. This is me making brave moves that the high-school version of me could never do.


I may have been a little too inactive, but here are a few highlight posts of the past year:


Oh, and hey, I also created a new Facebook Page and Pinterest Page!


And here's a list where you can find me online :



Stay connected. But not always. You can take some digital rest. We've all been there. You are always welcome in the online space. See you around!




To another year of taking space in the web,






 


Do you want blue-themed inspirational phone wallpapers?


I have something for you right here:


45 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2022 by Mikee Gungon. Proudly created with Wix.com.

bottom of page