top of page
  • Writer's pictureMikee Gungon

February 2020 | Playlist of the Month

Updated: Mar 31, 2020



Wow, February, you're a tough one.


My heart's been folded several times to adjust to each situation.


Thank God for the new music releases!


Ebe Dancel has a new album coming up and released a single called "Hanggang Kailan Kita Mahihintay" which gave me a major throwback to 2017 to its first (and more heartbreaking version) with Paolo Valenciano. Back then, I was contemplating whether to wait for a certain person or move on with my life.


It's funny how this song is still relevant to me at this point in my life. I'm done waiting for someone. Right now, I am waiting for a chance, an opportunity to change my life. And lately, it's been getting harder to wait each day.


I just keep on telling myself, "don't give up on me".


Aaaand that's from the song by pink roses.


Check it out below.


FEBRUARY 2020 PLAYLIST


  1. Run - Joji

  2. Know Your Worth - Khalid, Disclosure

  3. Picture Perfect - UMI

  4. don't give up on me - pink roses

  5. Hanggang Kailan Kita Mahihintay - Ebe Dancel

  6. Hanggang Kailan Kita Mahihintay - Paolo Valenciano feat Ebe Dancel

  7. Fall - Ben&Ben

  8. Fall On Me - Christina Aguilera, A Great Big World

  9. In And Out Of Love - Oh Wonder

  10. To Die For - Sam Smith

  11. 3 Minutes - JP Saxe

  12. Make It With You - Ben&Ben

  13. Lover (Taylor Swift Cover) - Reese Lansangan

  14. Ang Pinagmulan - IV OF SPADES

  15. Black Habits - D Smoke ft. Jackie Gouché

  16. Best of You - Andy Grammer feat. Elle King

  17. Save Room For Us - Tinashe, MAKJ

  18. Watermelon Sugar - Harry Styles

  19. Your Universe (Rico Blanco cover) - Clara Benin

  20. Sa Susunod na Habang Buhay - Ben&Ben




P. S.:

Ben&Ben has been releasing new songs the entire month. My heart can't take it anymore.



We'll get by,



28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2022 by Mikee Gungon. Proudly created with Wix.com.

bottom of page