top of page
  • Writer's pictureMikee Gungon

October 2020 | Playlist of the Month

Updated: Aug 22, 2021



I celebrated a milestone this month that I thought I wouldn't be able to reach. There were many times I thought I was going to give up, but here I am. If not for the most magical and happiest people around me, I wouldn't be able to make it. The last four years seemed like a rollercoaster ride and spun me 360 degrees many, many times. But I'm alright. Maybe even better.


And like the Octobers of the last four years, this month was still pretty hectic even in the current situation. We could never be more thankful for finally being back on track again. 🙏



OCTOBER 2020

  1. Dua Lipa - Levitating Featuring DaBaby (Official Music Video)

  2. Earl Generao - Sumayaw (Sa Kanya-Kanyang Kwarto) [Official Audio)

  3. Labrinth - No Ordinary (Official Audio)

  4. Lauv & Conan Gray - Fake [Official Music Video]

  5. Maisie Peters - Maybe Don't (feat. JP Saxe) (Official Video)

  6. Joji - High Hopes (ft. Omar Apollo)

  7. Joji - Normal People (ft. rei brown)

  8. Joji & BENEE - Afterthought

  9. Kodaline - Everyone Changes (featuring Gabrielle Aplin) (Official Lyric Video)

  10. Leslie Odom Jr. & Sia - Cold (Lyric Video)

  11. BBS x Moonstar88 - Migration (Official Lyric Video)

  12. H.E.R. - Damage (Official Video)

  13. Nao - Orbit / Saturn (Live at AIR Studios)

  14. Jacob Banks - Devil That I Know (Official Video)

  15. Ulap · Rob Deniel

  16. HONNE - no song without you (london session)

  17. Jhené Aiko: Tiny Desk (Home) Concert

  18. Conan Gray - Heather (Lyric Video)

  19. LANY - i still talk to jesus (official lyric video)


Play it here:



Getting better,


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page