top of page
  • Writer's pictureMikee Gungon

November 2020 | Playlist of the Month



I can't even begin how much I've been feeling cold this month! Can you feel the Christmas breeze? I wasn't looking forward to Christmas that much but the sweater weather made me crave for the holidays.


The spirit of the most festive time of the year had been SPEWED into the air as some artists didn't let the unfortunate events stop them to release Christmas albums.


I am talking about Leslie Odom Jr. ("The Christmas Album"), Sabrina Claudio ("Christmas Blues"), Tori Kelly ("A Tori Kelly Christmas"), and Meghan Trainor ("A Very Trainor Christmas").


To my fellow ARMY, y'all, I can't even keep up with all the updates! Being in this fandom takes a lot of commitment. AND I AM NOT MAD. I haven't followed a musical artist or group this much since Panic! At The Disco when I was in high school.


And I do agree. I do. Definitely, 'life goes on'. 2021 is coming to us soon.



NOVEMBER 2020

  1. Sam Smith & Labrinth - Love Goes (Live At Abbey Road Studios)

  2. Little Mix - Sweet Melody (Official Video)

  3. Nao: NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert

  4. Anderson .Paak - Come Down (Official Video)

  5. Sunset Rollercoaster - Candlelight feat. OHHYUK (Official Video), 2020

  6. Valley - homebody (Lyric Video)

  7. Teddy Swims - The House That Built Me (Miranda Lambert Cover)

  8. Raveena: NPR Music Tiny Desk Concert

  9. motive

  10. Real Name

  11. BTS (방탄소년단) 'Life Goes On' Official MV

  12. Sabrina Claudio - Warm December (Official Music Video)

  13. Sabrina Claudio & The Weeknd - Christmas Blues (Lyric Video)

  14. Leslie Odom Jr. - Heaven & Earth (Official Audio)

  15. Tori Kelly - 25th (Visualizer)

  16. Meghan Trainor - Holidays (Official Music Video) ft. Earth, Wind & Fire

  17. Meghan Trainor - Christmas Party (Official Audio)




Happy almost holidays,



25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page