top of page
  • Writer's pictureMikee Gungon

July 2020 | Playlist of the Month

Updated: Aug 31, 2020



I'm finally done with the first quarter of my life. I wonder what else is there for me. I'm still hopeful. I'm still looking up. It's not yet over.


The raindrops in July is expected. I've prepared for it and I am starting to love it. As long as I have a warm cup of coffee or tea and some happy memories.


JULY 2020 PLAYLIST


  1. Daniel Caesar & H.E.R. - Best Part (JP Cooper Cover)

  2. No Rome - Hurry Home ft. beabadoobee, Jay Som

  3. HONNE - free love

  4. hopeless - Clinton Kane

  5. Masego - Queen Tings (Live At The BET Awards)

  6. Michael Bars - Pac-Man (ft. Michael Pacquiao) Official Audio

  7. Ben&Ben - Nakikinig ka ba sa Akin | Official Music Video

  8. Rich Brian - Love In My Pocket (Unfinished Video)

  9. JP Cooper - Too Close

  10. Kane Brown, Swae Lee, Khalid - Be Like That (Lyric Video)

  11. Hayley Williams – Why We Ever [Official Lyric Video]

  12. Peach Tree Rascals - Mariposa (Acoustic)

  13. Teddy Swims - You're Still The One (Shania Twain Cover)

  14. Taylor Swift – peace (Official Lyric Video)

  15. Taylor Swift – exile (feat. Bon Iver) (Official Lyric Video)

  16. Jhené Aiko - Summer 2020 (Official Video)

  17. Troye Sivan - Easy (Official Video)

  18. Jeremy Zucker - supercuts (Lyric Video)

  19. Ben&Ben - Lifetime | Official Music Video




Happy listening,


24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


bottom of page